Hi, I’m Ella and I’m the person who created this little place on the internet! I am your average 22 year old girl living in Birmingham. You can usually find me wrapped in a blanket with more candles lit than I probably should have with a coffee in my hand. Not to mention binge watching YouTube videos!

I moved out when I was 20! So finding anything & everything at an affordable price is key for me. With that being said, I created this little place to share all my little beauty finds and good quality products with you lovely people. You will also find me chatting about all things lifestyle and how I am trying my best to live a fun, happy affordable life!

In terms of what I’m into; if it’s pink, girly, rose gold and sparkly please believe I will buy it! No matter what dog it is, if I see a dog you will hear me say “aww look at it’s little face”… I just love dogs so much! I believe you can never have too many blankets and candles. Coffee whether it’s a hot mocha or a frappe I love them all (coffee is my thing). Psychology is one of my biggest passions and if I could I would be a Clinical Psychologist! I believe our mental health is so important and it took me a long time to realise this (but that’s a story for another day).

I really hope you enjoy your time on my blog & enjoy the content that I have created. If you have any other questions or want to see anything in particular on my blog please feel free to hit me up on one of my socials! I would love to hear from you.

Twitter – @ellamaybury

Instagram – @ellamaybury

Facebook – Ella Maybury


Looking for Something?